Hmm... Food. This is how a developer likes to eat.

Hello there

I am Peer. I'm a freelance web developer from Berlin.

The frontend makes me feel most comfortable. I am one of those developers who have a heart for designers and show patience for project managers. I also understand the many needs of executives. Maybe I can help out your team, but first you might be interested in some of my recent work.

Projects

During the last couple of years I was able to work on projects of all different sizes.

Hamburg based agency Netshops booked me to help develop shops for larger customers like design furniture brand Vitra, hardware producer devolo and German publisher Zeit Group. But smaller projects like the Badort online jewelry store and the web portal for used design fashion Vite EnVogue have been lots of fun as well.

Branding agency EIGA worked with me to relaunch their website and together we also build the online presence of Lebuhn & Puchta attorneys at law.

I am building and supporting websites for friendly customers with my company 20inchlabs like boutique and online store Die Pampi and the award winning product designers of Design3.

I love working with my designer friends Jessica Louis and Christian Clausen. Together we created beautiful sites for artist Juliane Laitzsch, the team handball players of FC St. Pauli and for online marketing experts SearchFusion.

Get in touch

You really think you want to work with me? Great!

Send me a message and tell me where I can help you. Just leave your name and email address, I will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • * Please fill all fields.

Hmm... Essen. So ernährt sich ein freier Frontend Entwickler.

Hallöchen

Ich bin Peer. Ein freier Webentwickler aus Berlin.

Einer, der sich im Frontend am wohlsten fühlt. Einer von denen, die ein Herz für Designer haben, Geduld für Projektmanager aufbringen und die Bedürfnisse des Geschäftsführers verstehen. Gern unterstütze ich auch euer Team. Doch vorher wollt ihr bestimmt einige meiner Arbeiten sehen...

Projekte

In den vergangenen Jahren konnte ich an vielen spannenden Projekten in verschiedenen Größenordnungen arbeiten.

Für die Agentur Netshops aus Hamburg half ich an den großen Onlineshops für Kunden wie dem Hersteller hochwertiger Designmöbel Vitra, dem Hardware-Hersteller devolo und dem Onlineshop der Zeit-Verlagsgruppe mit. Aber auch kleinere Projekte wie die Shops von Juwelier Badort und dem Portal gebrauchter Designmode Vite EnVogue brachten eine Menge Spaß.

Die Branding Agentur EIGA ließ ihre neue Website von mir umsetzen und zusammen entwickelten wir außerdem eine Webpräsenz für die Rechtsanwälte von Lebuhn & Puchta.

Mit meiner kleinen Firma 20inchlabs betreue ich nette Kunden wie die Boutiquen und den Shop von Die Pampi und den ausgezeichneten Produktdesignern von Design3.

Mit befreundeten Designern wie Jessica Louis und Christian Clausen konnten wir auch schöne gemeinsame Projekte für die Künstlerin Juliane Laitzsch, den Spielern vom FC St. Pauli Handball und den Onlinemarketing-Experten von SearchFusion umsetzen.

Kontakt

Vielleicht wollen wir ja auch bald zusammen arbeiten?

Schreibt mir gern eine Nachricht und erzählt mir wobei ich euch helfen kann. Hinterlasst einfach Namen und Emailadresse, ich melde mich dann baldigst zurück.

  • * Bitte alle Felder füllen.